Post 10: Back and Butter Than Ever!

(That joke doesn’t even apply here…)

Hello, all!

You’ve probably noticed a few changes. One is that the site has a new URL to match my new username: AuryoSD. Also, I updates the theme from Twenty-Eleven to Twenty-Twelve. About time, too…

Well, school’s started up again, and I’m not exactly sure how to feel about it. I have a ton of homework now, but I like being in a higher grade.

Just a bit of news regarding Foley Productions, an amateur film company that I’m a part of. We’ve finished the scripts for Deception 2, Cooking with Foley Productions, Der Scout, and The Sole San Man. We’re going to be filming/editing Cooking with Foley Productions starting tomorrow, and Der Scout hopefully by Saturday. After those two are done, we’re going to be doing Deception 2 (planned to be our greatest film by far), which may be done around Halloween, and The Sole Sane Man when we have time.

Also, I’ve rediscovered my interest in Pokémon, especially with Black 2 and White 2 coming out October 7, so you may see me pop up around the internet in that context.

I’m not sure if people know about this, but I am a fan of the book series Warriors (also known as Warrior Cats). Yellowfang’s Secret will be released within a month or two, and Dawn of the Clans Book 1 will be released in early 2013. I’m getting excited about those, and I can’t wait to read them!

Well, that’s just about all of the news I have for now, so until next time, see ya!

~AuryoSD

Leave a Reply

