Post 9: Summer’s Almost Over…

Hello, all!

If you’re still a student, you probably know that summer vacation is coming to an end. If you didn’t know that, call this a wake-up call.

Well, looking back on this summer, I can either say that I didn’t do much, or I did a lot. While I stayed inside most of the time and played video games, I also learned how to draw manga, rediscovered my knowledge of the programming language Python, and learned how much I really liked hard rock (mainly Thousand Foot Krutch).

While I can’t say that I’m ecstatic about going back to school, I am looking forward to seeing my friends and hitting some of the more interesting topics.

Cheers!

~Ellipsis0968

Leave a Reply

