Post 4: Bear Dream

Hello…

Last night, I had a weird dream. I was camping with these two people.

So, in the morning, we were talking, and then a guy asked what was brought by someone who didn’t show up. The other guy said some camping stuff, and then he said there was a refrigerator (mini, I assume). The first guy was freaked out and asked if it was a certain kind.

The second said yes.

The first told us to run. We all started to run, but our packs were heavy for some reason.

Then, a bear came charging at one of the guys. I ran, turning a corner around  a tree, then ended up in some Home Depot place where I ran behind a cash register. I saw some Arabian guy smiling, looking towards the woods. Then the bear came into the room, and charged at me. Then I woke up.

That was a weird, and scary, dream. Does it mean something? I hope not, because it seems that it would be bad.

~ellipsis0968

Leave a Reply

